List name Post address Description
Tickets tickets@lists.uferwerk.org
Uferhaus uferhaus@lists.uferwerk.org Liste der AG Uferhaus
Users users@lists.freifunk-potsdam.de Diskussion (öffentlich)
Waschkueche waschkueche@lists.uferwerk.org
Wildfleisch wildfleisch@lists.uferwerk.org Wildfleisch
WildLeberHerz wildleberherz@lists.uferwerk.org
Wohnformen wohnformen@lists.uferwerk.org
Wohnungsvergabe wohnungsvergabe@lists.uferwerk.org
Weltoffenes Werder wow@lists.weltoffenes-werder.de
Results per page: